Confidential Advisors at the UT

The executive board has appointed the following staff members on confidential advisors:

Mrs. Melanie ten Asbroek-Braamhaar MA

Strategy & Policy

Spiegel 333 (Monday and Thursday)

Ravelijn 1444 (Tuesday and Wednesday)
Horst C 215 Friday

Phone: 053 489 6361

Mr. dr. Paul van Dijk

Twente Graduate School

Ravelijn 2248


Phone: 053 489 3749
Mobile: 06-19851634

Mr. dr. Herman Oosterwijk
Faculty of Behavioural, Management and Social sciences (BMS)
Ravelijn 4339
Phone: 053 489 4381