See News

Elections Faculty Council Student section

Today May 14th, 2019, the Electoral Committee has examined the nominations for the elections for the Faculty Council (student section) as produced on the nomination day April 10th, 2019.

The committee has verified the eligibility of all candidates and of their endorsers according the Election Rules.

Hereby we communicate to you the final lists for the elections in the week from May 20th until May 24th, 2019.  

1. Lisa Anna Listing
1 L.A.I. (Lisa) van Biert

2. List Stress
1 J.P.R. (Jelle) van Pijkeren
2 Y. (Yorick) Moleman
3 H.P.J. (Huub) Stroet
4 D.J.T. (Daan) Peters
5 T. (Thomas) Hazewindus

3. DAS
1 L.N. (Lara) Slaats
2 H. (Hidde) Zijlstra
3 J.A. (Jiska) Chang
4 C.D.G. (Cédric) Maessen

Kind regards,
Electoral committee BMS