The executive board has appointed the following staff members on confidential advisors:

Annemarie Arets-Meulman LLM
Faculty of Geo- Information Science and Earth Observation (ITC)
Hengelosestraat 99, 7514 AE Enschede
Floor 1, room 164
Monday to Friday till 1.30 pm
Phone: 053 489 1063

Melanie Braamhaar MA
General Affairs
Ravelijn 1438 (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)
Horstring Z114 (Wednesday and Friday)
Phone: 053 489 6361 Matthijn de Rooij
Faculty of Engineering Technology, Department of Mechanics of Solids, Surfaces and Systems
Laboratory for Surface Technology and Tribology
Horst Ring N-106
phone: 053 – 489 1178 Léon olde Scholtenhuis
Faculty of Engineering Technology, Department of Civil Engineering
Horst Ring Z-233
phone: 053 – 489 6857