Participation bodies

Participation at the UT is organised on different levels, as well for students as for employees.


Participation for students is arranged on different levels: 


  • University Council (URaad)


  • Faculty Council 
  • Programme committee

Besides that, participation and representation of student organisations is arranged by the Student Union. 


Participation for employees is arranged on different levels:


  • University Council (URaad)
  • OPUT

Decentralised or specific

  • Faculty Council (for faculty) or Service Council (for service departments)
  • Institute council (faculty members involved in a research institutes)
  • PNUT (PhD students)

For all participation information, see: 

My favorites

About My Favorites
Use the Bookmark this page button on Service Portal pages to add that page to the My Favorites section. To add web applications, use the star icon in the webapplication list. To add pages outside the Service Portal, use the Add custom bookmark button above. Add your favorite apps to your bookmarks by using the favorite button

Please wait a moment...