Faculty Council BMS


Here you can find the meeting schedules and preliminary agenda's of the Faculty Council BMS.

The Faculty Council of the Faculty of Behavioural, Management and Social Sciences (FC-BMS) represents both staff and students. It consists of five staff members who are elected for two years, and five student members, who are elected for one year. The FC-BMS gives solicited of unsolicited advice to the dean on all matters relevant for the Faculty, its personnel and/or students. The FC-BMS has the right to (not) give consent to key issues such as the faculty regulations, school policy, and the education and examination regulations.

Input, suggestions, contributions and/or questions can be send at any time to the Faculty Council.

Current Members faculty council BMS




Jasmine van der Weerd

Here you can find the documents of the Faculty Council.