Academic awards

Award and grants by external organisations

Awards and grants won by UT researchers are listed on the UT website in the research section:

Awards and grant awarded by the UT

There are different internal awards handed out during the Innovation Lecture, the Opening of the Academic Year and the Dies Natalis:

  • Graduation award (Afstudeerprijs)
  • Central education award (Onderwijsprijs)
  • Marina van Damme-beurs
  • Van den Kroonenberg-prijs
  • Brinksma Innovation Grant (BIG)
  • Overijssel PhD Award
  • Prof. De Winter-prijs
  • Research honours graduate school award

 A list with awards and grants and all winners is only available in Dutch:

My favorites

About my favorites
Add your favorite apps to your bookmarks by using the favorite button

Please wait a moment...