HomeEducationExchangeExchange coursework

Exchange courses


When you're applying for a semster of courses at the University of Twente, you can select course packages or individual courses or you can opt for an interdisciplinary exchange package (so-called HTHT-minors) . If you have any doubts about which courses to enroll in as an exchange student (or about the other exchange possibilities), please contact our Departmental Exchange Coordinators

All study programmes are offered within one of the following faculties:
   BMS - Behavioural, Management & Social Sciences
   EEMCS - Electrical Engineering, Mathematics & Computer Science
   ET - Engineering Technology
   ITC - Geo-information Science and Earth Observation
   S&T - Science & Technology 

Note: BSc students have to choose at least 1 module (15 ECTS credits) within the faculty of the exchange agreement (ask your exchange coordinator at home!). MSc students have to choose at least 60% of the courses within the faculty of the exchange agreement. Alternatively, you can choose one or two interdisciplinary package(s).

Courses packages or individual courses per field of study

There are seven steps to registration
Start your application