See Exchange

Departmental Exchange Coordinators

Faculty of Behavioural Management and Social Sciences
J.H. Stout MSc (Jaap)
Exchange Coordinator | BMS
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics & Computer Science
J. Rijken (Jitske)
Exchange Coordinator
Faculty of Engineering Technology D. van de Belt (Dorien)
Exchange Coordinator ET / Lecturer
Faculty of Geo-information Science and Earth Observation
X. Shi (Clair)
Exchange and Internationalization Officer
Faculty of Science and Technology
S. Kotter MA (Sarah)
Exchange Coordinator, Faculty of Science and Technology