Exchange

Departmental Exchange Coordinators

Faculty of Engineering Technology


Civil Engineering & Management, Construction Management & Engineering:

Ms. Judith Roos-Krabbenbos

E: j.roos@utwente.nl

T: +31(0)53 489 2341

Room: HR Z-224


Industrial Design Engineering:

Ms. Tineke Hoeksma

E: c.c.hoeksma@utwente.nl

T: +31(0)53 489 5495

Room: HR Z-220


Mechanical Engineering, Sustainable Energy Technology:

Ms. Dorien van de Belt

E: d.vandebelt@utwente.nl

T: +31(0)53 489 2457

Room: HR W-204

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics & Computer Science


Applied Mathematics, Business & IT, Computer Science, Human Media Interaction, Internet Science & Technology:

Drs. Janke Rademaker
E: j.rademaker@utwente.nl
T: +31(0)53 489 4059
Room: RA 1440


Electrical Engineering, Embedded Systems, Systems & Control:

Mr. Maarten Korsten
E: m.j.korsten@utwente.nl
T: +31(0)53 489 2763
Room: Zi 1022

Faculty of Behavioural Management and Social Sciences


Psychology (BSc, MSc), Communication Science (BSc), Communication Studies (MSc), Educational Science and Technology (MSc), Philosophy of Science,Technology and Society (MSc), European Public Administration (BSc), European Studies (MSc), Public Administration (MSc), International Business Administration (BSc), Business Administration (MSc), Industrial Engineering & Management (BSc, MSc):

Ms. Laura Klaver
E: incomingexchange-bms@utwente.nl
T: +31(0)53 489 3892
Room: RA 3276

Faculty of Science and Technology

Health Science

Ms. Wendy Donnelly-Stockentree

E: wendy.donnelly@utwente.nl
T: +31(0)53 489 4085

Room: N122

Technical Medicine

Ms. Evelien van Dijk

E: e.vandijk@tnw.utwente.nl
T: +31(0)53 489 3547

Room: NH122

Other programmes:

Mr. Rik Akse
E: h.a.akse@utwente.nl
T: +31(0)53 489 2886
Room: HT 615

University College Twente (Atlas)

Mr Jan Schut

E: j.schut@utwente.nl
T: +31(0)53 489 4350

Room: Zi A108