Registration

Deregistration in Osiris

The tool of options shows all the minors you are allowed to take

How to de-register?

If you made a mistake when registration for a minor through OSIRIS, or wish to alter your choice during the registration period, please follow the subsequent procedure.

  •  Log in at OSIRIS as you would for normal use
  • Choose the option De-register (in the menu bar on top)
  • Choose the tab Overview registrations
  • Select the minor for which you wish to deregister
  • Click De-register  (on the top or bottom of the page).

 You have now been deregistered and will receive a confirmation E-mail. You can now enrol for a different minor