Organization

Freelance teachers and private tutoring

The TCP Language Centre is pleased to work with a team of highly qualified and experienced freelance language teachers.
Some of these teachers also offer private tutoring. If you are interested in private tutoring, please feel free to contact one of the teachers below marked with PRIVATE TUTORING.

NB: The TCP Language Centre does not take any part in private tutoring arrangements agreed upon between freelance tutors and their clients.

Dutch


Marloes van Amerom
m.vanamerom@utwente.nl


Aart Beunderman
a.j.beunderman@utwente.nl



Marijke Broeders
m.j.c.broeders@utwente.nl


Natasja van Dulmen
n.d.vandulmen@utwente.nl


Gea Feitsma
g.feitsma@utwente.nl


Heesen m_76613009
Manon Heesen
m.heesen@utwente.nl


Wilma de Hoog
w.k.dehoog@utwente.nl


Beatrix Horvath
b.m.horvath@utwente.nl


Nicole Kienhuis
n.s.m.kienhuis@utwente.nl



Dorothé Kotterman
d.h.j.m.kotterman@utwente.nl


Yvonne Lammers
y.lammers@utwente.nl


Marieke van der Meer
m.i.vandermeer@utwente.nl


Karin Moes
c.g.f.moes@utwente.nl


Hannelore Noort
h.c.noort@utwente.nl



Carolina van Puffelen
c.j.vanpuffelen@utwente.nl


Kim Rauché
k.rauche@utwente.nl



Jet Rootlieb
j.h.d.rootlieb@utwente.nl
PRIVATE TUTORING


Remke van Rijswijk
r.b.vanrijswijk@utwente.nl



André Schenk
a.y.schenk@utwente.nl
PRIVATE TUTORING

Henno Schouten
h.schouten@utwente.nl


Céline Schouten- Schlief
c.schlief@utwente.nl


Anna Sienema
a.sienema@utwente.nl


Marijke Stehouwer
m.a.stehouwer@utwente.nl


Loretto van der Velde
l.a.higgins@utwente.nl


Erika Welgraven
r.m.welgraven@utwente.nl

ENGLISH

Boessenkool D_76612886
Dina Boessenkool
d.vincent@utwente.nl
PRIVATE TUTORING

C:\Users\peperlhm\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Outlook\J4DHU9LY\Brandsma M_76990332.jpg
Marijke Brandsma
m.brandsma@utwente.nl
PRIVATE TUTORING


Catherine Lombard
c.a.lombard@utwente.nl
PRIVATE TUTORING


Loretto van der Velde
l.a.higgins@utwente.nl


Elif Zimmermann
e.s.zimmermann@utwente.nl

SPANISH


Georgette Schoemaker
g.schoemaker@utwente.nl

SKILLS

C:\Users\peperlhm\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Word\Schoonhoven T van_76440700.jpg
Tessa van Schoonhoven
t.vanschoonhoven@utwente.nl