Organization

Freelance teachers and private tutoring

The TCP Language Centre is pleased to work with a team of highly qualified and experienced freelance language teachers.

Some of these teachers also offer private tutoring. If you are interested in private tutoring, please feel free to contact one of the teachers below marked with PRIVATE TUTORING.

NB. The TCP Language Centre does not take any part in private tutoring arrangements agreed upon between freelance tutors and their clients.


DUTCH

Marloes van Amerom

m.vanamerom@utwente.nl

Cees de Boer

c.deboer-1@utwente.nl

Marijke Broeders

m.j.c.broeders@utwente.nl

Willem Bulter

w.j.bulter@utwente.nl

Natasja van Dulmen

n.d.vandulmen@utwente.nl

Heesen m_76613009

Manon Heesen

m.heesen@utwente.nl

Dorothé Kotterman

d.h.j.m.kotterman@utwente.nl

Hannelore Noort

h.c.noort@utwente.nl

Linda O’Bryan

l.m.obryan@utwente.nl

Carolina van Puffelen

c.j.vanpuffelen@utwente.nl

Diana Redmeijer

d.e.redmeijer@utwente.nl

Jet Rootlieb

j.h.d.rootlieb@utwente.nl

PRIVATE TUTORING

Remke van Rijswijk

r.b.vanrijswijk@utwente.nl

André Schenk

a.y.schenk@utwente.nl

PRIVATE TUTORING

Mieke Schoenmakers

w.m.c.schoenmakers@utwente.nl

PRIVATE TUTORING

Céline Schouten- Schlief

c.schlief@utwente.nl

Wieke Stravens

w.stravens@utwente.nl

Yvonne van der Velden

y.nagel@utwente.nl

ENGLISH

Boessenkool D_76612886

Dina Boessenkool

d.vincent@utwente.nl

PRIVATE TUTORING

C:\Users\peperlhm\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Outlook\J4DHU9LY\Brandsma M_76990332.jpg

Marijke Brandsma

m.brandsma@utwente.nl

PRIVATE TUTORING

Catherine Lombard

c.a.lombard@utwente.nl

PRIVATE TUTORING

Loretto van der Velde

l.a.higgins@utwente.nl

Elif Zimmermann

e.s.zimmermann@utwente.nl

SPANISH

Georgette Schoemaker

g.schoemaker@utwente.nl

SKILLS

Draijer M_76920586

Marc Draijer

m.j.draijer-1@utwente.nl

C:\Users\peperlhm\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Word\Koot M_76612860.jpg

Michel Koot

p.j.i.koot@utwente.nl

C:\Users\peperlhm\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Word\Schoonhoven T van_76440700.jpg

Tessa van Schoonhoven

t.vanschoonhoven@utwente.nl