Scientific staff

Stefan Luding

Name: Prof. dr. rer. nat S. Luding
Room:  Horstring Z.119
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 4212 
E-mail: s.luding@utwente.nl

Anthony Thornton

Name: Dr. A. Thornton
Room:Horstring Z.115
Phone: -
E-mail: a.r.thornton@utwente.nl


Vanessa Magnanimo

Name: Dr. V. Magnanimo  
Room: Horstring Z.128
Phone: +31534895363
E-mail: v.magnanimo@utwente.nl


Wouter

Nam: Dr. W.K. den Otter  
Room: Horstring Z.117, Carre CR.4035
Phone: +31534892441  
E-mail: w.k.denotter@utwente.nl


Thomas

Nam: Dr. T. Weinhart   
Room: Horstring Z.121
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3301
E-mail: t.weinhart@utwente.nl
Website: www2.msm.ctw.utwente.nl/weinhartt


Postdoctoral fellows

Ahmed

Name: Dr. A. Jarray 
Room: Horstring Z.113
Phone:  +33 (0) 6 48 45 57 31
E-mail: a.jarray@utwente.nl


Wiendelt Steenbergen

Name: Dr. Deepak Tunuguntla


Name: Dr. Kit Windows Yule


PhD students

Dinant

Name: MSc. Dinant Krijgsman


matteo

Name: MSc. Matteo Giani


durai

Name: MSc. D. Palanisamy 
Room: Horstring Z.120
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 8086
E-mail: d.palanisamy@utwente.nl


sudessna

Name: MSc. S. Roy
Room:  Horstring Z.117
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6441
E-mail: s.roy@utwente.nl


rohit

Name: R. Shrivastava
Room: Horstring Z.121
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6447
E-mail: r.k.shrivastava@utwente.nl


hao

Name: MSc. H. Shi
Room: Horstring Z.113
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6445
E-mail: h.shi-1@utwente.nl


irana

Name: MSc. Irana Denissen
Room: Horstring Z.124
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 8997
E-mail: i.f.c.denissen@utwente.nl


marnix

Name: ir. M. P. van. Schrojenstein Lantman
Room: Horstring Z.124
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6443
E-mail: m.p.vanschrojensteinlantman@utwente.nl


pepe

Name: MSc. Giuseppe Raso


kia

Name: MSc. K. Taghizadeh
Room: Horstring Z.113
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6450
E-mail: k.taghizadehbajgirani@utwente.nl


Master students

Name: Bram Lasschuit

Shishir

Name: Shishir Shekhar, BSc
Room: Horstring Z.121
E-mail: shishir.shekhar@st.ovgu.de


Name: Bert Scheper


Support staff

Sylvia

Name: Sylvia Hodes-Laarhuis
(Group and Prof. S. Luding's Secretary)

Name: S. Hodes-Laarhuis
Room: Horstring Z.115
Phone: +31 (0)53-489 3371
E-mail: sylvia.laarhuis@utwente.nl

Wouter2

Name: Wouter den Breeijen
(Technische Stromingsleer)


Former Postdoctoral Research Fellows and PhD's