UTFacultiesBMSNewsBMS - UTQ Ceremony

BMS - UTQ Ceremony (July 2023)

On the 4th of July 2023, we celebrated the achievements of the latest cohort of BMS UTQ graduates. We are extremely proud of our dedicated teachers who deliver high-quality and innovative education to our students. 

The following teachers were awarded their UTQ certificates:

  • Dr Johannes Steinrücke
  • Dr Iris van Sintemaartensdijk
  • Dr Carolina Belotti Pedroso 
  • Dr Heidi Toivonen
  • Dr Remco Siebelink
  • Dr Jannis Kraiss

Absent from the ceremony: Dr Marissa van Maaren

We were joined by Vice-Dean of education  Prof Ciano Aydin, programme directors Dr Anna Bos-Nehles and Dr Christina Bode as well as Sandra Prent representing HR. Once again we congratulate the the teachers on this milestone!

Photograph (from top left): Dr Carolina Belotti Pedroso, Dr Heidi Toivonen, Dr Iris van Sintemaartensdijk. (Middle row left:) Dr Johannes Steinrücke, Dr Jannis Kraiss, Dr Remco Siebelink. (Bottom left:) Dr Anna Bos-Nehles, Dr Christina Bode, C. Veldhuis.