Home

Our Group

Scientific staff

Prof. Dr. Frieder Mugele
Phone: +31 489 3094
Room: ME 161
E-mail: f.mugele@utwente.nl

Dr. H.T.M. van den Ende (Dirk)
Telephone: + 31 53 4893105
Room: ME 159
E-mail: h.t.m.vandenende@utwente.nl

Dr. M.H.G. Duits (Michel)
Telephone: + 31 53 4893097
Room: ME 158
E-mail: m.h.g.duits@utwente.nl

D:\Website\People\Foto Igor web page.jpg

Dr. I. Siretanu (Igor)
Telephone: + 31 53 4893089
Room: ME 159
E-mail: i.siretanu@utwente.nl

Administrative and Technical staff

I.A.J. Benes-Gollenbeek (Isabel)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892106
Room: ME 165
E-mail: pcftnw@utwente.nl

Ing. C. Annink (Carla)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892617
Room: ME 163
E-mail: c.annink@utwente.nl

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor Ing. N. Schilderink (Nathalie)

Ing. N. Schilderink (Nathalie)
Telephone: + 31 53 489….
Room: ME 162
E-mail: n.schilderink@utwente.nl

Ing. D. Wijnperlé (Daniël)
Telephone: + 31 53 4894236
Room: ME 157
E-mail: d.wijnperle@tnw.utwente.nl

Postdoctoral fellows

C:\Users\gollenbeeki\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Outlook\IPWQ1VDH\PCF_2015 (004).jpg

Dr. C. Mahendran (Chamy)
Telephone:
Room: ME 151
E-mail: m.vellaichamy@utwente.nl

C:\Users\gollenbeeki\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Outlook\IPWQ1VDH\PCF_2015 (004).jpg

Dr. O. Kudina (Olena)
Telephone: + 31 53 4893088
Room: ME 164
E-mail: o.kudina@utwente.nl

Dr. G.S. Pintea (Stelian)
Telephone: + 31 53 4896620
Room: ME 160
E-mail: g.s.pintea@utwente.nl

C:\Users\gollenbeeki\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Outlook\IPWQ1VDH\PCF_2015 (004).jpg

Dr. R. Dey (Ranabir)
Telephone: 053-4893626
Room: ME 157
E-mail: r.dey@utwente.nl

C:\Users\gollenbeeki\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Outlook\IPWQ1VDH\PCF_2015 (004).jpg

Dr. J. Gao (Jun)
Telephone: + 31 53 4891239
Room: ME 160
E-mail: j.gao-1@utwente.nl

C:\Users\gollenbeeki\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Outlook\IPWQ1VDH\PCF_2015 (004).jpg

Dr. A. Beltram (Alessandro)
Telephone: + 31 53 4891438
Room: ME 162
E-mail: a.beltram@utwente.nl

Visiting Researchers

Mark W. Vaughn, Ph.D. (Mark)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892106
Room: ME 164
E-mail: mark.vaughn@ttu.edu

PhD students

A.H. Klaassen, MSc. (Aram)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892702
Room: ME 162
E-mail: a.h.klaassen@utwente.nl

D. Baratian, MSc. (Davood)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892232
Room: ME 160
E-mail: D.Baratian@utwente.nl

http://os.tnw.utwente.nl/people/images/jorick.jpg

J.J.F. van 't Oever, MSc. (Jorick)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892146
Room: Carré CR4.611
E-mail: j.j.f.vantoever@utwente.nl

M.E.J. Haagh, MSc. (Martin)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892687
Room: ME 162
E-mail: m.e.j.haagh@utwente.nl

D:\Website\People\aditya.JPG

A. Narayanan, MSc. (Aditya)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892647
Room: ME 164
E-mail: A.Narayanan@utwente.nl

A.M. Pit, MSc. (Arjen)
Telephone: + 31 53 4893093
Room: ME 151
E-mail: a.m.pit@utwente.nl

S.R. van Lin, MSc. (Simone)
Telephone:
Room: ME 160
E-mail: s.r.vanlin@utwente.nl

Q. Zhang MSc. (Qierui)
Telephone: + 31 53 489
Room: ME 162
E-mail:


B.Ilhan MSc. (Beybin) 

Telephone:
Room: ME 164
E-mail: b.ilhan@utwente.nl


Students

A. Scholten (Arnaut)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892106
Room: ME 164
E-mail: a.scholten@student.utwente.nl

H.J. Hoek (Harmen)
Telephone: + 31 53 4892595 
Room: ME 164
E-mail: h.j.hoek@student.utwente.nl

Former Members