UTFacultiesBMSResearchBMS Research SupportAbout the BMS Research Support Team

About the BMS Research Support Team

You can find us on the ground floor of Cubicus rooms 129 - 133

The following persons are part of the BMS Research Support Team:

dr.ir. M. M. J. W. van Rooij (Marieke)
Manager Research Support Office
dr. L.J.M. Kamphuis - Blikman (Lyan)
Coordinator Research Support BMS | BMS Ethics committee/domain HSS | Privacy Contact Person Research|PhD Policy|Open Science|Pure-RIS
dr. S. Mutlu - Numansen (Sofia)
BMS Grant and Project Advisor
ir. T.C. Boogerd (Tom)
Policy Advisor Research (BMS Research Support Office)
S.C. Schutten (Shaunie)
Management Assistant Vice Dean of Research, the BMS-Lab, & the Research Support team

Affiliated persons within bms to research support:

Data stewards

Contact details BMS Data stewards

Get in contact with one of our BMS Datastewards (Minsi, Deniece) via
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Data steward (1st contact)
D.S. Nazareth MSc (Deniece)
Supporting staff
Data steward

Information specialists

The information specialists Marit & Roberto have a joined mailbox: infospecs-bms@utwente.nl

J.M. van Eck MSc (Marit)
Information Specialist Faculty BMS
R. Cruz Martinez (Roberto)
Information Specialist Faculty BMS | UT Specialist Open Access

Coordinator Internationalisation in Research

Advisor international partnerships for research cooperation.

drs. J. Rademaker (Janke)
Coordinator Internationalisation Research at the faculty of BMS