Samenstelling OPUT

ABVAKABO-FNV

Dhr. dr. K. Poortema (lid)

tel. 3379

geb. Citadel / H201

k.poortema@utwente.nl

Dhr. R.F. van ‘t End (lid)

tel. 2307

geb. Ravelijn kamer RA-5440,

r.f.vantend@utwente.nl

Vacature plv. lid

 

 

 

Adviseur:

De heer M. Schuurman, Onderhandelaar, MSchuurman@abvakabo.nl

CNV Overheid

Dhr. ing. R. Klapwijk

tel. 4505

geb. Spiegel / 432

r.klapwijk@utwente.nl

Dhr. ir. J. de Goeijen

tel. 2637

Spiegel 432

j.degoeijen@utwente.nl

Vacature plv. lid

Adviseur:

Dhr. ing. M. van Gessel

AC-FBZ

vacature

 

 

 

Vacature

 

 

 

Adviseur:

Mw. mr. J.H.M. Klerks, j.klerks@fbz.nl

VAWO

Dhr. dr. P.S. Benneworth

Tel. 3271

Geb. Ravelijn RA5135

p.benneworth@utwente.nl

Adviseur:

Dhr. mr. A. (Ahmed) Charifi

Juridisch beleidsmedewerker VAWO, charifi@vawo.nl

Secretaris OPUT

Brenda Benders

Universiteit Twente

Postbus 217

7500 AE Enschede

Tel. 053 4892717

email: b.a.benders@utwente.nl

website: https://www.utwente.nl/oput/