Employees

Head of department


Adrie Visscher

Professor
Office: Ravelijn 5345
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3609
Email: a.j.visscher@utwente.nl


Support staff

Irene Wilmink

Secretary
Office: Ravelijn 5333
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3560
Email: i.wilmink@utwente.nl


Paula Krupers-Achterberg

Secretary
Office: Ravelijn 5333
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 5421
Email: p.krupers-achterberg@utwente.nl


Carola Bouwens

Secretary
Office: Ravelijn 5333
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 4579
Email: c.w.bouwens@utwente.nl


Teacher education program office


Jan van der Meij

Director
Office: Ravelijn 5349
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6124
Email:j.vandermeij@utwente.nl



Gerdy ten Bruggencate

Programcoordinator, study advisor
Office: Ravelijn 4355
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3276
Email: g.c.tenbruggencate@utwente.nl


Professorate


Susan McKenney

Professor
Office: Ravelijn 5442
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2890
Email: susan.mckenney@utwente.nl


Juliette Walma van der Molen

Professor
Office: Ravelijn 5442
Phone: +31-(0)6 11094855
Email:  j.h.walmavandermolen@utwente.nl


Academic staff


Ed van den Berg

Lecturer physics teacher education
Email: e.vandenberg-1@utwente.nl


Francine Bonebakker

Teacher educator
Email: a.j.f.bonebakker@utwente.nl



Ingrid Breymann

Teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 5339
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6267
Email: l.e.i.breymann@utwente.nl


Fer Coenders

Chemistry teacher educator
Office: Carré 4011
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3081
Email: f.g.m.coenders@utwente.nl


Tom Coenen

Mathematics teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 4351
Email: t.j.m.coenen@utwente.nl


Marieke van Geel

Post doc
Office: Ravelijn 4343
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 556
Email: m.j.m.vangeel@utwente.nl


Leontine de Graaf

Chemistry teacher educator
Office: Carré 4011
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3081

Email: l.a.degraaf@utwente.nl



Wil Gradussen

Chemistry teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 4349 / Carré 4011
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6687
Email: w.j.gradussen@utwente.nl


Jeroen Grijsen

Teacher educator physics
Email: j.grijsen@utwente.nl



Jony Heerink

Teacher educator design
Email: j.l.m.heerink@utwente.nl


Margarita Jeliazkova

Assistant professor
Office: Ravelijn 5343
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 4292
Email: m.i.jeliazkova@utwente.nl


Gerard Jeurnink

Mathematics teacher educator
Office: Zilverling 3032
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 4274
Email: g.a.m.jeurnink@utwente.nl

Trynke Keuning

Postdoctoral researcher
MATCH-project
Office: Ravelijn 4341
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3597
Email: t.keuning@utwente.nl 



Henriette Klein Bluemink-Postma

Email: h.j.b.postma@utwente.nl

Karin Lammers

Project member “Begeleiding Startende Leraren”; teacher Honours Programme at Pre-U & project leader quality assurance at Pre-U

Office: Ravelijn 5343
Phone: +31 (0)53 4897657
Email: j.h.lammers@utwente.nl


Hannie Lensink

Email: h.j.lensink@utwente.nl


Hinke Mul

Teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 4357
Phone: +31 (0)534897715
Email: h.m.mul@utwente.nl



Wim Nijhuis

Teacher educator information technology
Office: Ravelijn 5339
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2927
Email:  w.j.h.nijhuis@utwente.nl


Henk Pol

Physics teacher educator
Office: Carré 4627
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3130
Email: h.j.pol@utwente.nl


Cindy Poortman

Assistant professor
Office: Ravelijn 5446
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6675
Email: c.l.poortman@utwente.nl


Rilana Prenger

Post doc
Office: Ravelijn 5436
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 5627
Email: h.c.prenger@utwente.nl


Kim Schildkamp

Associate professor
Office: Ravelijn 5446
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 4203
Email: k.schildkamp@utwente.nl



Mark Timmer

Mathematics teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 4351
Email: m.timmer@utwente.nl


Jan van der Veen

Associate professor
Office: Ravelijn 5439
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 5709
Email: j.t.vanderveen@utwente.nl

Nellie Verhoef

Mathematics teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 4351
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 3958
Email: n.c.verhoef@utwente.nl



Talitha Visser

Office: Carré 4011
Email: t.c.visser@utwente.nl


Jan Volbers

Teacher educator Assessment Center
Office: Ravelijn 5339
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 5790
Email: j.volbers@utwente.nl


Michiel Waltman

Teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 4357
Phone: +31 (0)534897780

Email: m.waltman@utwente.nl


Jan Jaap Wietsma

Teacher educator
Office: Ravelijn 4349
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 5629
Email: j.j.wietsma@utwente.nl

Jan Zonjee

Office: Ravelijn 5339
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 9137
Email: j.g.zonjee@utwente.nl

Doctoral Researchers


Hannah Bijlsma

Office: Ravelijn 4339
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 4491
Email: h.j.e.bijlsma@utwente.nl


Anushree Bopardikar




Marjoleine Dobbelaer

Office: Ravelijn 4339
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6553
Email: m.j.dobbelaer@utwente.nl


Tim van Dulmen

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 1514
Email: t.h.h.vandulmen@utwente.nl


Wilma Kippers 

Office: Ravelijn 5436
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 5340
Email: w.b.kippers@utwente.nl


Kim Krijtenburg-Lewerissa

Office: Ravelijn 5432
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6446
Email: k.krijtenburg@utwente.nl


Sara van der Linden

Phone: +31 (0)53 4897622
Email: s.vanderlinden-1@utwente.nl 



Myrte Maathuis



Hawa Mnyasenga    

Email: ihewamabi@gmail.com  / h.n.mnyasenga@utwente.nl



Elske Muilenburg

Office: Ravelijn RA5346
Email: s.n.muilenburg@utwente.nl




Quinten Mulder

Office: Ravelijn 4343
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 7506
Email: q.mulder@utwente.nl


Tim Post

Office: Ravelijn 5440
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6676
Email: t.post@utwente.nl


Harini Raval    

Education, Large scale systemic capacity building, professional development Email: hr@clrindia.org


Pier Siersma  

Office: Ravelijn 4339
Phone: +31 (0)53 489
Email: p.t.siersma@utwente.nl

Anne Tappel

Office: Ravelijn 5436
Email: a.p.m.tappel@utwente.nl



Sara Walkup



Frances Wijnen

Office: Ravelijn 5440
Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6678
Email: f.m.wijnen@utwente.nl


Christel Wolterinck

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 6679
Email: c.h.d.wolterinck@utwente.nl



Emeriti



Jules Pieters
Professor Emeritus
Email: j.m.pieters@utwente.nl


Sanne Dijkstra
Professor Emeritus