Time schedule election Student Members Faculty Council 2020

Polling Committee Faculty of Science and Technology  

Schedule Elections Student & employee Members Faculty Council 2020

Thursday 16 April

Reference date to determine the electoral register

Monday 20 April

Determine electoral register

Monday 20 April 

Electoral register present for inspection at the Secretariat BFD/TNW, CR 3039

Thursday 23 April

Decision Polling Committee on request to improve electoral

Monday 27 April until 1 May  

Lodge objection to decision Polling Committee at Polling Committee

Monday 4 May

Decision Dean Faculty of Science and Technology

Monday 1 June

Nomination Day
Secretariat BFD/TNW (CR 3037)
Mail: bfd-tnw@utwente.nl

Teusday 2 June

Investigation nominee-lists by Polling committee

until Friday 5 June

Correction omissions nominee-lists

Thursday 8 June

Decision Polling Committee on validity nominee-lists. Decision present for inspection at the Secretariat BFD/TNW, CR 3039

Tuesday 9 June and Wednesday 10 June

Lodge objection to decision Polling Committee

Friday 12 June

Decision Dean Faculty of Science and Technology

Tuesday 16 June
            09.00 hrs.

Determination complete lists by the Polling Committee

Tuesday 16 June

Sending information of elections; by Central Polling Committee

Tuesday 16 June

Submitting information by electoral associations in aid of application (VUUR)

Monday 22 June

Thursday 25 June

Sending e-mail with information of elections; by Polling Committee

Reminder

Monday 22 June 9.00 hrs. till

Friday 26 June 12.00 hrs.

Election period

Friday 26 June

Publication electoral result

Monday 29 June until Tuesday 30 June

Lodge objection to decision Polling Committee

Friday 3 Juli

Decision Dean Faculty of Science and Technology