UTFacultiesEEMCSEventsEEMCS - UTQ Graduation Ceremony

EEMCS - UTQ Graduation Ceremony

On 30 November we will celebrate the achievements of eight EEMCS teachers who have obtained their UTQ certification.

  • Mahboobeh Zangiabady,
  • Paul ter Braak,
  • Arnd Hartmanns,
  • Dees Postma,
  • Alex Chiumento,
  • Tim Segers,
  • Sergii Pud 
  • Annemieke Witteveen 

will receive their certificate in a cosy ceremony in the Learning & Teaching Lab. Vice Dean Alma Schaafstal will open the ceremony and some graduates will share their experiences. Afterwards, we will raise a glass to their success. 

Colleagues and friends are welcome to join in the celebrations!