UT Student Team wins Nacht van Eindhoven 2024 Congratulations to Anouk Beursgens, Gavin Speek & Jorn de Jong

The Nacht van Eindhoven 2024 took place on 2nd and 3rd May at the consultancy company CQM. This 15th edition was successful, in particular for a team from Twente:

  1. To OR OR to NOR, University of Twente (Anouk Beursgens, Gavin Speek, Jorn de Jong)
  2. De Datagabbers, Radboud University Nijmegen (Chimène Poell, Alexander Pos, Janna van Assen)
  3. Gehenkel, Technical University Eindhoven (Mathieu de Ridder, Niek Bongaerts, Roy de Rond)