See CAES

Events

CAES Presentations

Add, change or remove an event? Send an email to Nicole Baveld (office-caes-ps@utwente.nl )

 

Friday 17 April

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Hans de Jong

Fridray, 24 April

13:00

Zilverling 4070

Johan Oedzes
Presentation: ASIP design and algorithm optimization for beamforming in an antenna array

Friday 01 May

13.00

Zilverling
4070

Victor Reijnders
Presentation: An Electricity Pricing Mechanism for Joint System Optimization and Social Acceptance in Low Voltage Networks

Friday 08 May  

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Lukas Bos
Presentation: Formal analysis and verification of interactions in the O2N middleware framework

Friday 15 May

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Leila Bagheriye
Presentation: Life-time prognostics of dependable socs using machine learning

Friday 29 May

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Marcio Lima de Oliveira

Friday 05 June

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Jens Honen

Friday 12 June

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Hendrik Folmer

Friday 26 June

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Bhavana Ballal

Friday 03 July

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Ali Ashgar

Friday 10 July

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Massoud Abbasi

Friday 17 July

13.00

Zilverling 4070

Shubham Yadav