See CAES

Events

CAES Presentations

Add, change or remove an event? Send an email to Nicole Baveld (office-caes-ps@utwente.nl )

 

Friday 22 January

13:00

Online

Presentation Peter Knobben
"Software caching for free-based algorithms on accelerator cards"

Wednesday 27 January

14:00

Online

Rik Strijker, Master thesis presentation "Ethernet implementation in Clash" online: https://bluejeans.com/572054798

Friday 29 January

13:00

Online

Presentation Jens Hönen
"Robust EV charging"

Friday 05 February

13:00

Online

Presentation Aswin Ramesh Vadavathi
"Fair real time distributed power quality control for low voltage grid"

Friday 12 February

13:00

Online

Presentation Hasan Irmak
"FPGA Design Optimization using High Level Synthesis Tools and Partial Reconfiguration for Embedded Signal Processing Applications

Friday 19 February

13:00

Online

Presentation Bart Nijenhuis
"Grid integration and control of smart parking spaces for charging EVs"

Friday 26 February

13:00

Online

Preesentation Yasmin Salce
"Applying machine learning techniques to improve the accuracy of State of charge prediction for storage devices"

Friday 05 March

13:00

Online

Presentation Bart Homan
"The Flywheel project"

Friday 12 March

13:00

Online

Presentation Ghazanfar Ali
"Embedded Instruments for Dependable Multi-Processor System-on-Chip (MPSoC)

Friday 19 March

13:00

Online

Presentation Anuradha Ranasinghe
"Ultra-Low Power Digital Design Techniques for Zero Energy IoT"

Friday 26 March

13:00

Online

Presentation Luuk Heinsius
"Real-Time YOLOv4 FPGA Design with Catapult High-Level Synthesis"

Friday 23 April

16:30

?

PhD Defense Martijn Schoot Uiterkamp