Philosophy programmes at the UT

The Department of Philosophy offers a wide palette of courses to various Bachelor and Master Programmes of the University of Twente.

Firstly, the department contributes to the master Philosophy of Science, Technology and Society (PSTS). Secondly, the department offers the minor ‘Philosophy and Governance of Science and Technology’. Finally,  the department several modules on the bachelor level as part of the RESTS programme, in collaboration with the department of Science, Technology, and Policy Studies (STEPS).