The Team

Because of our origins as a construction committee, we strive to be a continuous team which consists of a diversity of students, which means that we have students from different study years. In this way the knowledge is past on and progress can be made each year, instead of reinventing the wheel. The current members of the team are:

Welmoed Spanjer


Rob Kriellaars


Nick van Nijen


Luc Scholten

External Affairs

Daan Kampherbeek

External Affairs & Chief of Innovation and Constuction

Ivo Bruijl

Public Relations & Spokesperson

Bram Denkers

Chief of Concrete

Irma van Rozendaal

Chief of Concrete

Bauwe Jansma

Chief of Concrete

Torben Sozef

Chief of the Workshop

Lydia Heida

Chief of Innovation and Construction

LĂștsen Bonekamp

Chief of Innovation and Construction

Marit Lambers

General Member

Jop Keja

General Member

Renier Timmermans

General Member