Examination Board AT

Members of the Examination Board

Chairperson: Andre ten Elshof

Secretary & member:

Dr. Herman Hemmes


Ir. Frank van den Berg Fokko Jan Dijksterhuis Wouter Hakvoort Remco Wiegerink  

Advising Members: Herbert Wormeester
(Programme director)

Dr. Dejana van Damme-Djokovic
(Study Advisor)

Eline Marsman, MSc.
(Programme coordinator)

Minutes secretary:

Elke Vinke (BOZ-AT)

Board meeting dates:(deadline submission)

August 20, 2018 (August 13, 2018)

October 29, 2018 (October 22, 2018)

December 10, 2018 (December 3, 2018)

January 21, 2019 (January 14, 2019)

March 4, 2019 (Feburary 25, 2019)

April 15, 2019 (April 8, 2019)

May 27, 2019 (May 20, 2019)

July 8, 2019 (July 1, 2019)

August 22, 2019 (August 15, 2019)


Requests* and other forms for the Examination Board can be handed in at the Student Affairs office at Buitenhorst 217/218. In order to be sure that the request is processed at the next meeting, it has to be received at least one week before the meeting.

*Please note that requests for approval of course lists and bachelor assignments are also processed between meetings, so there is no need to wait for the next meeting!

Request forms can be found on the AT website at the following link: Request forms for AT Examination Board. Please fill out the forms digitally, and do not forget to get the required signatures.

The Advanced Technology Examination Board can be contacted by sending an e-mail to the secretary: or to BOZ-AT.

General questions can be directed to Student services, Vrijhof room 239B, open from Monday-Friday 9:00 - 17:00h, phone 053-489 2124, e-mail:, webpage