See Organisation

Programme Committee

The Programme Committee (Opleidingscommissie in Dutch, abbreviation OLC) consist of students and staff members. This committee advises the programme director concerning the regulations for examination, the study programme, quality of the programme and the execution of it.

Legaly this committee has the right to advise (at request or unsolicited) the Programme Director and the Dean. These advises are binding for the concerning persons unless they have well-grounded reasons to handle otherwise. This is the official way in wich students can influence the study programme. The meetings of the Programme Committee can be found in the Academic calender of Applied Physics.



Dr. ir. J.S. (Hans) Kanger (voorzitter)

Staf members:

Prof. dr. K.J. (Klaus) Boller
prof.dr. C. (Claudia) Filippi
Dr. M.M.J. (Marc) Dhalle
Dr. A. (Alvaro) Marin

Student members:

M. (Macy) Vreman (per 6/20)
B.M.L. (Bibi) van Strien (per 11/21)
L. (Leon) Goedegebuur (per 1/21)
M.M. (Marel) Vrerink (per 1/21)
B.S.R. (Bram) Leentjens (per 11/21)


Dr. ir. C.I. (Carlijn) van Emmerik (studie advisor)

Dr. D. (Dejana) Djokovic (studie advisor)

P.A.M. (Renilde) Bonthuis - van Seters (Educational Quality Committee)

K.A.B. (Kai) van den Berg (commissioner education affairs Arago)

Dr. E.S. (Stefan) Kooij (programme director)

E.A. (Edwin) Lodder  (programme coordinator)

Dr. J.W.J. (Jeroen) Verschuur (secretary of the board of examiners)

E-mailadres OLC:

Emailadres OLC:

E-mail adres PC:
Annual report (in Dutch):
Jaarverslag OLC-TN/AP collegejaar 2017-2018