See Organisation

Programme Committee

The Programme Committee (Opleidingscommissie in Dutch, abbreviation OLC) consist of students and staff members. This committe advises the Programme Director concerning the regulations for examination, the study programme, quality of the programme and the execution of it.

Legaly this committee has the right to advise (at request or unsolicited) the Programme Director and the Dean. These advises are binding for the concerning persons unless they have well-grounded reasons to handle otherwise. This is the official way in wich students can influence the study programme. The meetings of the Programme Committee can be found in the Academic calender of Applied Physics.

Chair:

Dr. ir. J.S. Kanger


j.s.kanger@utwente.nl

Staff members:

Prof. dr. K.J. Boller
Dr. R.M.J. van Damme
Dr. M.M.J. Dhalle
Prof. dr. J.H. Snoeijer


k.j.boller@utwente.nl
r.m.j.vandamme@utwente.nl
m.m.j.dhalle@utwente.nl
j.h.snoeijer@utwente.nl 

Student members:

A.F.Dekker
P.J. Dekker 
S. Kölling
E. Slootman
M.J. Vreman


a.f.dekker@student.utwente.nl
p.j.dekker@student.utwente.nl
s.kolling@student.utwente.nl
e.slootman@student.utwente.nl
m.j.vreman@student.utwente.nl



Advisers:

Dr. ir. C.I. van Emmerik
Drs. H.J. van den Hengel
P.J. van Essen
Dr. E.S. Kooij
E.A. Lodder
Dr. J.W.J. Verschuur


c.i.vanemmerik@utwente.nl
h.j.vandenhengel@utwente.nl
p.j.vanessen@student.utwente.nl
e.s.kooij@utwente.nl
e.a.lodder@utwente.nl
j.w.j.verschuur@utwente.n

E-mail adres PC: olc-ap@utwente.nl
Annual report (in Dutch):
Jaarverslag OLC-TN/AP collegejaar 2017-2018