UTTiscaliWho Are We?

Who Are We?

Academic Project Team

Faculty of Engineering Technology, dept. of Construction Management and Engineering

Prof. Dr. Ir. A.G. (André) Dorée

_mg_0853 – Neerlands diep

Dr. Ir. L.L. (Léon) olde Scholtenhuis

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Informatics, dept. of Robotics and Mechatronics

Dr. Ir. E.C. (Edwin) Dertien

H. (Hengameh) Noshahri M.Sc. 

Faculty of Geo-Information and Earth Observation, dept. of Water Resource Management, chair of Earth Structure and Dynamics

Prof. Dr. M. (Mark) van der Meijde

Dr. Ir. W.J. (Wim) Timmermans

Photo of W. J. Timmermans

J. (Jonathan) Franco Hempenius M.Sc.


Official Industry User Committee


Advanced and Modular Pipe Rehab Technologies


Aerial and Subsurface Scanning Technologies & Surveying


Innovation center

Twente Fire Brigade

Operator of Test Grounds Twente Safety Campus

Rolsch Asset Management

Water and Sewer Network Asset Management