Swimming

Outdoor swimming pool

The outdoor pool is open from Monday, 13 May, to 8 September 2024. You are not required to make a reservation. You can enter the swimming pool

External customers are not entitled to purchase a swimming subscription

Important

To enter the pool gate, scan your card at the entrance gate. This must be your most recent student/employee/campus card (with chip). Be aware that you cannot enter the pool without a pass!

Opening hours:

  • 5 to 25 August

    In the period 5-25 August, there is free swimming daily from 12:00-18:00h for UT students/employees. UT-affiliated customers can swim daily from 12:00-14:00h.

  • 13 May to 4 August | 26 August to 8 September


    Students/Employees

    UT affiliated customers

    Exceptions:

    Monday

    11:00 - 18:00

    11:00 - 13:00

    Monday 20 May pool open 12:00-16:00h because of Pentecost

    Tuesday

    10:00 - 18:00

    10:00 - 12:00

    Tuesday 27 August pool closed

    Wednesday

    11:00 - 18:00

    11:00 - 13:00 


    Thursday

    10:00 - 18:00

    10:00 - 12:00

    Thursday 4 July pool opens at 11:30h

    Friday

    11:00 - 18:00

    11:00 - 13:00 


    Saturday

    12:00 - 18:00

    12:00 - 14:00

    Saturday 25 May pool closed due to event 
    Saturday 15 June pool closed due to event 
    Saturday 24 August pool closed due to event 
    Saturday 31 August apool closed due to event 

    Sunday

    12:00 - 18:00

    12:00 - 14:00

    Sunday 19 May pool open 12:00-16:00h bacause of Pentecost, UT affiliated customers 12:00-14:00h
    Sunday 26 May pool closed due to event 
    Sunday 25 August pool closed due to event 
    Sunday 1 September pool closed due to event 

Indoor swimming pool

For the indoor pool, it is necessary to have a valid subscription. With an active UnionCard (students) or CampusCard employee (employees UT) or an additional swimming subscription (external customers) you can enter the swimming pool. 

Indoor pool closed

The indoor pool is closed and will reopen on 9 September.




Students / Employees

UT affiliated customers

Monday

11:30 - 14:00

11:30 - 12:30

Tuesday

10:00 - 14:00 and 15:00 - 18:00

10:00 - 11:00

Wednesday

11:00 - 14:00

11:00 - 12:00

Thursday

10:00 - 18:00

10:00 - 12:00

Friday

11:30 - 14:00

11:30 - 12:30

Saturday

No swimming

No swimming

Sunday

15:00 - 17:00

15:00 - 17:00