UTEducationStudent infoProgrammesIBAProgramme Committee IBA/BA

Programme Committee IBA/BA

Programme committee BSc programme IBA and MSc programme BA

The Programme Committee is an advising committee constituted with an equal number of students and staff, chaired by a lecturer. The committee advises the programme director about all educational affairs. The relevance is in the practical experience that is brought into consideration. The programme director takes advises seriously and will always clarify her decision making. An important issue is the quality assurance of the programme and the modules/courses in many ways.

FAculty regulations  

Faculty regulations BMS, reference: BMS 16.32. Adopted by the dean, with the consent of the Faculty Council and with the approval of the Executive Board, on 23-11-2016. Information regarding the programme committee see articles 16 and 17 of the faculty regulations

documentation and training

We have collected and published documents/links that may be useful within your task as a member of the Programme Committee Click here. In addition, we also published the handbook for the Programme Committees BMS. Click here 


You can download the rules and procedure of the Programme Committee here

  • Meeting dates 2022-2023

    12 October 2022
    9 November 2022
    14 December 2022
    15 Feburary 2023
    22 March 2023
    10 May 2023
    21 June 2023

Members of the Programme Committee 2022-2023
dr. Huang, X. (xiaohong) Chair
dr. Carminati, L. (Lara)
dr. Leszkiewicz, A. (Agata)
dr. Schafheitle, S. (Simon)
Lagrand, S. (Stijn)
Lungu, D.G. (Daria)
Regenwetter, L. (Loris) 
Pocriciuc, A. (Arina)
Secretary and contact: