See SACS in the News

Brinksma Innovation Grant for Brigit Geveling

Brinksma Innovation Grant

Brigit Geveling is the second winner of the  Brinksma Innovation Grant. The EEMCS lecturer is the succesor of Sandor Löwik who was the first winner of the award , named after the former rector Ed Brinksma. 

By winning this education award Mrs. Geveling will get the opportunaty to experiment with teaching