ITC2011 Team

The organisation team consists of the following people:

Gerhard Post (chair): General coordination, website, collection of instances. Please direct any non-specific question to him ( at
Jeff Kingston: Evaluation and ranking. Please direct questions on evaluation matters and the short paper to him (jeff at
Andrea Schaerf and Luca Di Gaspero:
Running solutions. Please direct questions on issues around benchmarking and the executables to Andrea (schaerf at
Barry McCollum: Public Relations.