CAES

People

Scientific staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

André Kokkeler

Associate Professor

A.B.J.Kokkeler@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4291

Bert Molenkamp

Lecturer

E.Molenkamp@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 3704

Gerard Smit

Full Professor

G.J.M.Smit@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 3734

Hans Kerkhoff

Associate Professor

H.G.Kerkhoff@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 2646

Jan Kuper

Assistant Professor

J.Kuper@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 3785

Marco Bekooij

Part-time Professor

m.j.g.bekooij@utwente.nl

+31 64 733 3717

Marco Gerards

Assistant Professor

M.E.T.Gerards@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4803

Sabih Gerez

Assistant Professor

S.H.Gerez@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4832

Supporting staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Bert Helthuis

Technician

L.J.Helthuis@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4616

James Piggott


j.j.h.piggott@utwente.nl


Marlous Weghorst

Secretary

M.J.Weghorst@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 3770

Nicole Baveld

Secretary

V.I.Baveld@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 3633

Postdocs

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Albert Molderink

Postdoc

A.Molderink@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 3788

Alireza Rohani

Postdoc

A.Rohani@ewi.utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4751

Christiaan Baaij

Postdoc

C.P.R.Baaij@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4812

Rinse Wester

Postdoc

R.Wester@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4766

Robert de Groote

Postdoc

robert.degroote@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4771

Vincent Bakker

Postdoc

V.Bakker@utwente.nl

+31 53 489 4712