See Home

Secretary of the University

The Directorate for General Affairs supports the Secretary of the University. It consists of the departments Management Support, Operational Audit, Innovation Lab, Project Office, Campus Unit and UT News.

Secretary of the University
drs. S.C.P.A. (Susanne) Wichman
Secretaris van de Universiteit

Els Bosch

Vleugel VL 101

Through the links in the menu the menu on the left side, more information on the various departments of the Directorate of General Affairs is provided.