Programme Committee COM

Programme committee BSc programme and MSc programme COM

The Programme Committee is an advising committee constituted with an equal number of students and staff, chaired by a lecturer. The committee advises the programme director about all educational affairs. The relevance is in the practical experience that is brought into consideration. The programme director takes advises seriously and will always clarify her decision making. An important issue is the quality assurance of the programme and the modules/courses in many ways.

FAculty regulations  

Faculty regulations BMS, reference: BMS 16.32. Adopted by the dean, with the consent of the Faculty Council and with the approval of the Executive Board, on 23-11-2016. Information regarding the programme committee see articles 16 and 17 of the faculty regulations 

documentation and training

We collected and published some documents and articles that can be very useful for the members of the Programme Committee. If you are interested, please click here.

Rules of proCedure of the programme committee

You can download the rules and procedure of the Programme Committee here


dr. R.S. Jacobs (chair)
dr. M. Galetzka
M.J.M.F. Verheggen, MSc
M.A.J. van Dijk, MSc
dr. I. van Ooijen

Danielle Jongman
Roos Jonkheer-Vos
Jana Bergmann 
Maud Pfeijffer
Vedika Kantol

dr. J.F. Gosselt
drs. P.M.J. Sevens
Marnix Botter (Communiqué)

Secretary and contact

meeting schedule

21 January 2020, 10.00 - 11.30h, room C232a
17 March 2020, 10.00 - 11.30h, room C232a
21 April 2020, 10.00 - 11.30h, room C232a
15 June 2020, 12.30 - 14.00, room C232a


Information for students members 

As a student member you are entitled to a fee for participation in the OLC meetings. For instructions and a declaration form click here.