Contact

Postal address

Universiteit Twente
TCP LanguageCentre
PO Box 217
7500 AE Enschede

Campus address

Universiteit Twente
Vrijhof, room 551

Phone and email

+31 53 489 2040
tcp@utwente.nl

Opening hours Service desk

Monday - Friday 
9.00 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:00

Staff

Head of Department

Ms. Katja Hunfeld
Office: Vrijhof, room 547
Phone: +31 53 489 1112
Email: k.hunfeld@utwente.nl


Coordinator Support Office


Ms. Lianne Peper
Office: Vrijhof, room 551
Phone: +31 53 489 2040
Email: l.h.m.peper@utwente.nl
Office hours: Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays

English Tutor


Ms. Jane Edwards
Office: Vrijhof, room 549
Phone: +31 53 489 4253
Email: m.j.edwards@utwente.nl

English Tutor


Ms. Hetty Bennink
Office: Vrijhof, room 555
Phone: +31 53 489 3610
Email: d.h.bennink@utwente.nl

Dutch Tutor


Ms. Mariëlle Zeijl-Koenders
Office: Vrijhof, room 547
Phone: +31 53 489 4727
Email: m.h.l.zeijl-koenders@utwente.nl

Coordinator open language programme


Ms. Kathelijn Jacobs
Office: Vrijhof, room 547
Phone: +31 53 489 4148
Email: m.c.f.jacobs@utwente.nl

English tutor


Mr. Jeroen Gevers
Office: Vrijhof, room 555
Phone: +31 53 489 4162
Email: j.gevers@utwente.nl


Support office staff

Ms. Petra Tukker
Office: Vrijhof, room 551
Phone: +31 53 489 4309
Email: p.tukker@utwente.nl
Office hours: Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays


Support office staff

Ms. Anneke Vloon-Haartman
Office: Vrijhof, room 551
Phone: +31 53 489 1171
Email: j.d.vloon-haartman@utwente.nl
Office hours: Tuesdays

Webcare


Mr. Dominik Lenz
Office: Vrijhof, room 549
Email: d.lenz@student.utwente.nl
Office hours: Mondays