Who we are

Netherlands/france/usa/MEXICO/SOUTH-AFRICA

Dr. Anneke Sools (co-PI): Psychology, Health and Technology Section and StoryLab, University of Twente. Homepage. Email: a.m.sools@utwente.nl 

Dr. Yashar Saghai (co-PI), Philosophy Section, University of Twente; The Millennium Project: Global Futures Research and Studies. Homepage. Email: y.saghai@utwente.nl 

Dr. Le Anh Nguyen Long, Department of Public Administration, University of Twente. Homepage. Email: l.a.n.long@utwente.nl 

Dr. Isolde de Groot, Education Group, University of Humanistic Studies. Homepage. Email: I.deGroot@UvH.nl

Dr. Tine Davids, Anthropology and Developmental Studies. Radboud University. Homepage. Email: t.davids@maw.ru.nl

Jacqueline Coppers

Esther Talsma, Research Assistant, University of Twente

Sophie Rodriguez, Research Assistant, University of Twente. Email: sophie@writesforpeople.com

DENMARK

Dr. Stefan Bastholm Andrade, Department of Social Policy, VIVE – The Danish Center for Social Research. Homepage. Email: sba@vive.dk

ESTONIA

Prof. Dr. Marina Grishakova, Institute of Cultural Research, University of Tartu. Homepage.  Email: marina.grisakova@ut.ee

Dr. Francesca Arnavas, Institute of Cultural Research, University of Tartu. Email: francesca.arnavas@ut.ee

Dr. Marzia Beltrami, Institute of Cultural Research, University of Tartu, marzia.beltrami@ut.ee

Silvia Kurr, Institute of Cultural Research, University of Tartu. Email: silvia.kurr@ut.ee

Dr. Siim Sorokin, Institute of Cultural Research, University of Tartu. Email: siim.sorokin@ut.ee

FINLAND

Prof. Dr. Vilma Hänninen, Department of Social Sciences, University of Eastern Finland. Homepage. Email: vilma.hanninen@uef.fi

GERMANY

Prof. Dr. Boris Zizek, Institute of Education Science, Leibniz University Hannover. Homepage. Email: boris.zizek@iew.uni-hannover.de

Kristin Helga Kollmann, Institute of Education Science, Leibniz University Hannover. Email: kristin.kollmanniew.uni-hannover.de

GREECE/UK

Dr. Eva Fragkiadaki, Department of Health and Social Sciences, University of the West of England (UWE Bristol). Homepage. Email: Eva.Fragkiadaki@uwe.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Sofia Triliva, Department of Psychology, University of Crete. Homepage. Email: triliva@uoc.gr

Italy

Monica Consolandi, University Vita-Salute San Raffaele, Italy. Email: monica.consolandi@gmail.com

Lucia Galvagni, Center for Religious Studies, Bruno Kessler Foundation, Italy. Email: lgalva@fbk.eu

UK

Dr. Jonathan Gross, Department of Culture, Media & Creative Industries, King’s College London. Homepage. Email: jonathan.gross@kcl.ac.uk