See Organisation

Programme Committee (PC) Overview

The programme committee consists of students as well as teachers and is also known as OLC (Opleidingscommissie in Dutch). The programme committee is an advisory board for the programme director and has to be heard regarding all educational matters. This includes course programmes, study load, timetables, resolution of complaints and course evaluations.


Student Members

Hil Meijer (until 1 September 2019)  

Dieuwertje Alblas (until 1 September 2019)  

Scientific Staff

Femke Boelens (until 1 September 2019)  

Gjerrit Meinsma (until 1 September 2019)  

Linda ten Klooster (until 1 September 2019)

Bodo Manthey (until 1 September 2020)

Lotte Weedage (until 1 September 2019)  

Judith Timmer (until 1 September 2019)  



  Mirande van der Kooij  

Along with the committee members, the following persons are also present at the meetings:

  • Jan Willem Polderman, programme director
  • (bachelor coordinator)
  • Jan Schut, master coordinator

The meeting schedule for the academic year 2018-2019 is as follows:

  • 2nd October 2018
  • 20th November 2018
  • 15th January 2019
  • 12th March 2019
  • 23rd April 2019
  • 4th June 2019