See Magnetic Detection & Imaging

Staff overview

Prof.dr.ir. B. ten Haken
Technohal room:2181
+31 53 489 2158
b.tenhaken@utwente.nl



Dr. F.F. J.Simonis
Technohal room:  2180
+31 534892944
f.f.simonis@utwente.nl


Dr. ir. L. Alic
Technohal room: 2180
+31 53 489 8731
l.alic@utwente.nl

M.M.D. (Marleen) Molenaar MSc
Extern
+31 53 489 1116
m.m.d.molenaar@utwente.nl

E.S.B. (Erik) van Oort
Extern Donders Instituut
+31 53 489 1116
e.s.b.vanoort@utwente.nl

J.K. (Jordy) van Zandwijk MSc
Technohal, room 2186
+31 53 489 4197/1116
j.k.vanzandwijk@utwente.nl

M.M. (Melissa) van de Loosdrecht MSc
Technohal room 2186
+31 53 489 9909/1116
m.m.vandeloosdrecht@utwente.nl

E.R. (Eliane) Nieuwenhuis MSc
Technohal room 2186
+31 53 489 1351/1116
e.r.nieuwenhuis@utwente.nl

  A. Christenhusz MSc
 Technohal room: 2184
 A.Christenhusz@utwente.nl

 



L. Molenaar MSc
Technohal room: 2184
+31 53 489 1593/1116
L.molenaar@utwente.nl


 Technical staff


ing. E. (Erik) Krooshoop
Carré room: 1.159
+31 53 489 3889/3841
h.j.g.krooshoop@utwente.nl


ing K. (Krijn) Tiek
Technohal room 2184
+31 53 489 5789/1116
k.tiek@utwente.nl



Support staff