Scientific staff

Groupleader
Prof.dr.ir. B. (Bennie) Ten Haken
Room C 3.625
+31 53 489 2158/ 1116
b.tenhaken@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. D.G. (David) Norris
Room C 3.625
+31 53 489 3735/1116
d.g.norris@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. F.F.J. (Frank) Simonis
Room C 3.623
+31 53 489 2944/1116
f.f.j.simonis@utwente.nl

 Post-Doctoral researchers

Dr. J.J. (Joost) Pouw
Room C 3.112
+31 53 489 2405/1116
j.j.pouw@utwente.nl

 Dr.K.Riahi
 Room: C 3.112
 +31(0)53 489....

k.riahi@utwente.nl

PhD Candidates

S.J. (Sophie) van Baalen MSc
Room Cubicus, CU 315
+31 53 489 3694 of C 3.112 
s.j.vanbaalen@utwente.nl

M.M.D. (Marleen) Molenaar MSc
Room  C 3.112
+31 53 489 1116
m.m.d.molenaar@utwente.nl

E.S.B. (Erik) van Oort
Extern Donders Instituut
+31 53 489 1116
e.s.b.vanoort@utwente.nl

J.K. (Jordy) van Zandwijk MSc
Room C 3.631
+31 53 489 4197/1116
j.k.vanzandwijk@utwente.nl

M.M. (Melissa) van de Loosdrecht MSc
Room C 3.112
+31 53 489 9909/1116
m.m.vandeloosdrecht@utwente.nl

E.R. (Eliane) Nieuwenhuis MSc
Room C 3.112
+31 53 489 1351/1116
e.r.nieuwenhuis@utwente.nl

  A. Christenhusz MSc
 Room C 3.112
 A.Christenhusz@utwente.nl

 



L. Molenaar MSc
Room C 3.112
+31 53 489 1593/1116
L.molenaar@utwente.nl


 Technical staff


ing. E. (Erik) Krooshoop
Room  C 1.159
+31 53 489 3889/3841
h.j.g.krooshoop@utwente.nl


K. (Krijn) Tiek
Room C 3.112
+31 53 489 5789/1116
k.tiek@utwente.nl



Support staff