September

(Chair: Yura Smirnov)

  • Wednesday, September 4, 12.30, Carré, 3H
    • External speaker: Kevin Hofhuis (Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland)
  • Wednesday, September 11, 12.30, Carré, 3H
    • Qualifier Moritz Nunnenkamp
  • Wednesday, September 18, 12.30, Carré, 3H
    • Colloquium Yorick Birkhölzer
  • Wednesday, September 25, 12.30, Carré, 3H
    • Colloquium Shweta Pal

October

(Chair: Melvin Timmerman)

  • Wednesday, October 2, 12.30, Waaier
    • PhD defense Ron Hendriks
  • Wednesday, October 9, 12.30, Carré 3H
    • Colloquium Yang Wang / Kit de Hond
  • Wednesday, October 16, 12.30, Carré, 3H
    • Colloquium Mark Huijben
  • Wednesday, October 23, 12.30, Carré, 3H
    • Colloquium Evert Houwman
  • Wednesday, October 30, 12.30, Carré, 3H
    • External speaker: Liesbeth Mulder (TNW-ICE)

November

(Chair: Rui Xia)

  • Wednesday, November 6, 12.30, Carre, 3H
    • Colloquium Yura Smirnov
  • Wednesday, November 13, 12.30
    • Colloquium Thanh Do / Fox Huang
  • Wednesday, November 20, 12.30
    • Colloquium Binbin Chen
  • Wednesday, October 27, 12.30
    • External speaker

December

(Chair: Thanh Do)

  • Wednesday, December 4, 12.30
    • Colloquium Phu Le / Sina Geran
  • Wednesday, December 11, 12.30
    • Colloquium Melvin Timmerman / Rui Xia
  • Wednesday, December 18, 12.30
    • External speaker

January

(Chair: Ufuk Halisdemir)

  • Wednesday, January 8, 12.30
    • Midterm Marijn van de Putte
  • Wednesday, January 15, 12.30
    • Midterm Shu Ni
  • Wednesday, January 21-22, Veldhoven
    • Physics@Veldhoven

  • Wednesday, January 29, 12.30
    • External speaker

February

(Chair: Sina Geran)

  • Wednesday, February 5, 12.30
    • Colloquium Minh Nguyen
  • Wednesday, February 12, 12.30
    • Colloquium Moritz Nunnenkamp / Rebecca Saive
  • Wednesday, February 26, 12.30
    • External speaker

March

(Chair: Moritz Nunnenkamp)

  • Wednesday, March 4, 12.30
    • Midterm Yorick Birkhölzer
  • Wednesday, March 11, 12.30
    • Colloquium Ufuk Halisdemir
  • Wednesday, March 18, 12.30
    • Colloquium André ten Elshof
  • Wednesday, March 25, 12.30
    • External speaker

April

(Chair: Minh Nguyen)

  • Wednesday, April 1, 12.30
    • Colloquium Bernard Boukamp
  • Wednesday, April 8, 12.30
    • Colloquium Yang Wang / Kit de Hond
  • Wednesday, April 15, 12.30
    • Colloquium Sina Geran / Yura Smirnov
  • Wednesday, April 22, 12.30
    • External speaker

May

(Chair: Phu Le)

  • Wednesday, May 6, 12.30
    • Colloquium Monica Morales Masis
  • Wednesday, May 13, 12.30
    • Qualifier Jie Zheng
  • Wednesday, May 20, 12.30
    • Colloquium Gertjan Koster
  • Wednesday, May 27, 12.30
    • External speaker

June

(Chair: Kit de Hond)

  • Wednesday, June 3, 12.30
    • Colloquium Shu Ni / Marijn van de Putte
  • Wednesday, June 10, 12.30
    • Colloquium Melvin Timmerman / Phu Le
  • Wednesday, June 17, 12.30
    • Colloquium Fox Huang
  • Wednesday, June 24, 12.30
    • External speaker