DECEMBER

(Chair: Thanh Do)

  • Wednesday, December 4, 12.30, Carre 3H
       Colloquium Thanh Do
  • Wednesday, December 11, 12.30, Carre 3H
       Colloquium Melvin Timmerman / Rui Xia
  • Wednesday, December 18, 12.30, Carre 3H
       External speaker: Luca Bouwmeester (TNW-ICE)

January

(Chair: Ufuk Halisdemir)

  • Wednesday, January 8, 12.30 , Carre 3H
       Colloquium Minh Nguyen
  • Wednesday, January 15, 12.30, Carre 3H 
       Midterm Shu Ni
  • Wednesday, January 21-22, Veldhoven
       Physics@Veldhoven
  • Wednesday, January 29, 12.30, Carre 3H 
       External speaker

February

(Chair: Sina Geran)

  • Wednesday, February 5, 12.30 
       Midterm Marijn van de Putte
  • Wednesday, February 12, 12.30
       Colloquium Mortiz Nunnenkamp
  • Wednesday, February 26, 12.30
       External speaker

March

(Chair: Moritz Nunnenkamp)

  • Wednesday, March 4, 12.30
       Midterm Yorick Birkhölzer
  • Wednesday, March 11, 12.30
       Colloquium Ufuk Halisdemir
  • Wednesday, March 18, 12.30
        Colloquium André ten Elshof
  • Wednesday, March 25, 12.30
       External speaker

April

(Chair: Minh Nguyen)

  • Wednesday, April 1, 12.30
       Colloquium Bernard Boukamp
  • Wednesday, April 8, 12.30
       Colloquium Yang Wang / Kit de Hond
  • Wednesday, April 15, 12.30
       Colloquium Yura Smirnov
  • Wednesday, April 22, 12.30
       External speaker

May

(Chair: Phu Le)

  • Wednesday, May 6, 12.30
       Colloquium Monica Morales Masis
  • Wednesday, May 13, 12.30
       Qualifier Jie Zheng
  • Wednesday, May 20, 12.30
        Colloquium Gertjan Koster
  • Wednesday, May 27, 12.30
       External speaker

June

(Chair: Kit de Hond)

  • Wednesday, June 3, 12.30
       Colloquium Shu Ni / Marijn van de Putte
  • Wednesday, June 10, 12.30
       Colloquium Melvin Timmerman / Phu Le
  • Wednesday, June 17, 12.30
       Colloquium Fox Huang / Sina Geran
  • Wednesday, June 24, 12.30
       External speaker