December 2017

(Chair: Jaap Geessinck)

  • Friday, December 1, 14.30, Waaier
    • PhD defense Petra Dral
  • Wednesday, December 6, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Qualifier Kit de Hond / colloquium Ron Hendriks
  • Wednesday, December 13, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Minh Thanh Do
  • Wednesday, December 20, 11.00, social corner IMS
    •  Colloquium by Prof. Nini Pryds (Technical University of Denmark) 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 12.30, Waaier
    • PhD defense Rik Groenen

January 2018

(Chair: Yang Wang)

  • Wednesday, January 10, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Laura Bégon-Lours
  • Wednesday, January 17, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Evert Houwman
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, January 23-24
    • Physics@FOM Veldhoven
  • Wednesday, January 31, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • External colloquium

February 2018

(Chair: Daniel Cunha)

  • Wednesday, February 7, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Gertjan Koster
  • Wednesday, February 14, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Binbin Chen
  • Wednesday, February 21, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • External colloquium

March 2018

(Chair: Kit de Hond)

  • Wednesday, March 7, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Qualifier Sizhao Huang / colloquium Jaap Geessinck
  • Wednesday, March 14, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Daniel Cunha
  • Wednesday, March 21, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium André ten Elshof
  • Wednesday, March 28, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • External colloquium

April 2018

(Chair: Ufuk Halisdemir)

  • Wednesday, April 4, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Jun Wang /
  • Wednesday, April 11, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Deepak Singh
  • Wednesday, April 18, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • External colloquium

May 2018

(Chair: Laura Bégon-Lours)

  • Wednesday, May 2, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Phu Le / Yang Wang
  • Wednesday, May 9, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Mark Huijben
  • Wednesday, May 16, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Bernard Boukamp
  • Wednesday, May 23, 12.30, social corner IMS
    • External colloquium

June 2018

(Chair: Sizhao Huang)

  • Wednesday, June 6, 12.30, Social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Ron Hendriks / Kit de Hond
  • Wednesday, June, 13 12.30, Social corner IMS
    • Midterm presentation Minh Thanh Do
  • Wednesday, June 20, 12.30, Social corner IMS
    • External colloquium
  • Wednesday, June, 27 12.30, Social corner IMS
    • Colloquium Guus Rijnders