See MME2010 Conference

Contact Information

Organisation :University of Twente

Chairman: Prof. Dr. Miko Elwenspoek

Co-Chair: Dr. Leon Abelmann

We maintain an announcement list for future MME conferences. To subscribe, send a mail to with “subscribe mme” in the body of the mail.

To unsubscribe from this list, simply send a mail with “unsubscribe mme” in the body.