SendSteps has not deleted user accounts. They have been downgraded to 'free', with limited functionality. You will still receive the occasional email from SendSteps. If you want to opt out of these mailings, please click Unsubscribe at the botttom of one of the emails.
You can choose to upgrade/restore your individual account. SendSteps has sent a link to all users that leads to the dashboard below.
If you choose to do so, the license will no longer be centrally managed or financed by the UT. Please consider switching to Wooclap.
For more information, contact email@example.com.