Work discussions, Colloquia & Events

Schedule Monday morning work discussions

When & Where:

Time: 9:00, Socio corner, CR 2.201

Who:

Groups for the round table work discussons:

Group 1: Kai, Qirong, Pantelis, Rik, Wojtek & Permanent staff

Group 2: Lijie, Edwin, Adil, Mikhail, Jaap & Permanent staff

Schedule:

September 2016

Monday, September 5

Presenter:

Rik

Discussion leader:

Kai

Round table work discussion:

Group 1

Monday,September 12

Presenter:

Adil

Discussion leader:

Edwin

Monday, September 19

Presenter:

Wojtek

Discussion leader:

Mikhail

Round table work discussion:

Group 2

Monday, September 26

No presentation: MESA+ day

 

October 2016

Monday, October 3

Presenter:

Adil (conference rehearsal)

Discussion leader:

Harold

Round table work discussion:

Group 1

Monday, October 10

Presenter:

Pantelis

Discussion leader:

Kai

Monday, October 17

Presenter:

Jaap

Discussion leader:

Kai

Round table work discussion:

Group 2

Monday, October 24

Presenters (Extended Talk):

To be announced

Discussion leader:

Harold

Monday, October 31

General announcements

November 2016

Monday, November 7

Presenter:

Qirong

Discussion leader:

Edwin

Round table work discussion:

Group 1

Monday, November 14

Presenter:

Edwin

Discussion leader:

Qirong

Monday, November 21

Presenter:

Mikahil

Discussion leader:

Rik

Round table work discussion:

Group 2

Monday, November 28

Presenters (Extended Talk):

To be announced

Discussion leader:

Harold

December 2016

Monday, December 5

Presenter:

Lijie

Discussion leader:

Mikhail

Round table work discussion:

Group 1

Monday, December 12

Presenter:

Rik

Discussion leader:

Adil

Monday, December 19

Presenter:

Martin

Discussion leader:

Lijie

Round table work discussion:

Group 2

Monday, December 26

No work discussion: Christmas holidays