Work discussions

Schedule Monday morning work discussions

When & Where:

Time: 9:00, Socio corner, CR 2.201

Who:

Groups for the round table work discussons:

Group 1: Kai, Qirong, Pantelis, Rik, Carolien, Jorn, Kevin & Permanent staff

Group 2: Lijie, Edwin, Adil, Mikhail, Jaap, Annelies, Floor, Jasper, Erik & Permanent staff

Schedule:

April 2017

Monday, April 24

Presenter:

Jorn

Discussion leader:

Pantelis

Round table work discussion:

Group 2

May 2017

Monday, May 1

Presenter:

Erik

Discussion leader:

Edwin

Round table work discussion:

Group 1

Monday, May 8

Presenter:

Pantelis

Discussion leader:

Rik

Monday, May 15

Presenter:

Edwin

Discussion leader:

Adil

Round table work discussion:

Group 2

Monday, May 22

Presenter:

Adil

Discussion leader:

Mikhail

 

 

Monday, May 29

No work discussion

 

June 2017

Monday, June 5

Whit Monday

 

Monday, June 12

Presenter:

Jaap

Discussion leader:

Edwin

Round table work discussion:

Group 1

Monday, June 19

Presenter:

Wojtek

Discussion leader:

Rik

Monday, June 26

Presenter:

Özlem

Discussion leader:

Mikhail

Round table work discussion:

Group 2

July - August 2017

Summer holidays