Staff

Scientific Staff

Groupleader

Dr.ir. B. (Bennie) Ten Haken

Room CR 3.625

+31 53 489 2158/ 1116

b.tenHaken@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. D.G. (David)Norris

Room CR 3.625

+31 53 489 3735/1116

d.g.norris@utwente.nl

Frank Simonis

Dr.ir F.F.J. (Frank) Simonis

Room CR 3.621

+31 53 489 2944/1116

F.F.J.Simonis@utwente.nl

 

 

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr.J.J.(Joost) Pouw

Room: CR 3.621

+31 53 489 2405/1116

J.J.Pouw@utwente.nl

 

 

PhD Candidates

S.J. (Sophie) van Baalen MSc.

Room Cubicus, CU 315

+31 53 489 3694/3297

s.j.vanbaalen@utwente.nl

M.M.D. (Marleen) Molenaar MSc.

Room CR

+31 53 489 1116

mm.m.d.molenaar@utwente.nl

E.S.B. (Erik) van Oort

Extern Donders Instituut

+31 53 489 1116

e.s.b.vanoort@utwente.nl

S. (Sebastiaan) Waanders MSc.

Room CR 3.619

+31 53 489 3664/1116

s.waanders@utwente.nl

J.K.van Zandwijk

Room CR 3.633

+31 53 489 4197/1116

j.k.vanzandwijk@utwente.nl

Melissa van de Loosdrecht

Room CR. 3.621

+31 53 489 9909/1116

m.m.vandeloosdrecht@utwente.nl

Technical Staff

ing. E (Erik) Krooshoop

Room CR 1159

+31 53 489 3889/3841

h.j.g.krooshoop@utwente.nl

 

 

Support Staff

T.J.G.(Tanja)Gerrits

Room CR 3.623

+31 53 489 4051/1116

j.g.gerrits@utwente.nl