Group members

Faculty members

 

 

 

Prof. Serge G. Lemay
Room CR 4415
+31-(0)53-489 2306
s.g.lemay@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

D:\Profiles\svenssoni\Desktop\James (2).jpg

 

 

 

Dr. James R. T. Seddon
Room CR 4417
+31-(0)53-489 2664
j.r.t.seddon@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

Researcher

 

Description: \\tns22\MCBP\Documents\Pictures\Website NI and MCBP\IMG_1153.JPG

 

 

 

Ab Nieuwenhuis
Room CR 4409
+31-(0)53-489 5699

a.f.nieuwenhuis@utwente.nl

Graduate students

 

 

 

Jin Cui
Room CR 4419
+31-(0)53-489 2642
j.cui-1@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Monchai Jitvisate
Room CR 4405
+31-(0)53-489 3667
m.jitvisate@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Zinaida Kostiuchenko
Room CR 4409
+31-(0)53-489 3990
z.kostiuchenko@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Minmin Zhang
Room CR 4405
+31-(0)53-489 3955
m.zhang@utwente.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Postdoctoral researchers

-

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project students

 

 

 

 

Job Lansink
Room CR 4407

 

 

 

Sytze Bakker
Room CR 4407

Secretarial assistant

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ingrid Svensson
Room CR 4439
T: +31 53-489 5220
F: +31 53-489 3511
NI@tnw.utwente.nl

 

Check here for our alumni!