People

Faculty members

 

 

 

Dr. Stanley C. S. Lai
Room CR 4413
+31-(0)53-489 5398
s.c.s.lai@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

 

 

 

Prof. Serge G. Lemay
Room CR 4415
+31-(0)53-489 2306
s.g.lemay@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

D:\Profiles\svenssoni\Desktop\James (2).jpg

 

 

 

Dr. James R. T. Seddon
Room CR 4417
+31-(0)53-489 2664
j.r.t.seddon@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

Graduate students

 

 

 

Jin Cui
Room CR 4419
+31-(0)53-489 2642
j.cui-1@utwente.nl

Shuo_NI.JPG

 

 

 

Shuo Kang
Room CR 4411
+31-(0)53-489 5321
shuo.kang@utwente.nl

\\tns22\MCBP\Documents\Pictures\Website NI and MCBP\IMG_1171.JPG

 

 

 

Cecilia Laborde
Room CR 4411
+31-(0)53-489 5321
c.laborde@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Sahana Sarkar
Room CR 4419
+31-(0)53-489 2642
s.sarkar-1@utwente.nl

Postdocs

 

 

 

Dr. Dileep Mampallil Augustine

Room CR 4409

+31-(0)53-489 5699

D.MampallilAugustine@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Dr. Klaus Mathwig
Room CR 4409

+31-(0)53-489 5699
k.h.mathwig@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

 Secretarial assistant

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ingrid Svensson
Room CR 4439
T: +31 53-489 5220
F: +31 53-489 3511
NI@tnw.utwente.nl

Technician

 

Description: \\tns22\MCBP\Documents\Pictures\Website NI and MCBP\IMG_1153.JPG

 

 

 

Ab Nieuwenhuis
Room CR 4413
+31-(0)53-489 5398

a.f.nieuwenhuis@utwente.nl