MESA+ University of Twente
Inorganic Materials Science Group

Activities Inorganic Materials Science

January 2017

(Chair: Deepak Singh)

·

Wednesday, January 11, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Minh Thanh Do

·

Tuesday and Wednesday, January 17-18

Physics@FOM Veldhoven

·

Wednesday, January 25, 12.30, social corner IMS

External colloquium

February 2017

(Chair: Tjeerd Bollmann)

·

Wednesday, February 1, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium André ten Elshof

·

Wednesday, February 8, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Gertjan Koster

·

Wednesday, February 15, 12.30, social corner IMS

External colloquium

March 2017

(Chair: Ron Hendriks)

·

Wednesday, March 1, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Petra Dral / Jaap Geessinck

·

Wednesday, March 8, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Daniel Cunha

·

Wednesday, March 15, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Evert Houwman

·

Wednesday, March 22, 12.30, social corner IMS

External colloquium

April 2017

(Chair: Tom Wijnands)

·

Wednesday, April 5, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium David Dubbink / Jun Wang

·

Wednesday, April 12, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Deepak Singh

·

Wednesday, April 19, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Bernard Boukamp

·

Wednesday, April 26, 12.30, social corner IMS

External colloquium

May 2017

(Chair: Jun Wang)

·

Wednesday, May 3, 12.30, social corner IMS

Colloquium Phu Le / Yang Wang

·

Wednesday, May 10, 12.30, Social corner IMS

Colloquium Guus Rijnders

·

Wednesday, May 17, 12.30, social corner IMS

External colloquium

June 2017

(Chair: Petra Dral)

·

Wednesday, June 7, 12.30, Social corner IMS

Colloquium Mark Huijben

·

Wednesday, June, 14 12.30, Social corner IMS

Colloquium Ron Hendriks / Minh Thanh Do

·

Wednesday, June 21, 12.30, Social corner IMS

External colloquium