Staff

SCIENTIFIC STAFF

Chair

Prof.dr.ir. M.J.A.M. van Putten
Clinical Neurophysiology

Room: CR 3615

+31 53 489 4599/ 1116

m.j.a.m.vanputten@utwente.nl


Dr.ir. (Joost) le Feber

Room: CR 3613

+31 53 489 2786/ 1116

j.lefeber@utwente.nl


Dr. J. (Jeannette) Hofmeijer

Room: CR 3613

+31 53 489 4835/ 1116

j.hofmeijer@utwente.nl


Dr. M. (Marleen) Tjepkema-Cloostermans MSc.

Extern MST

+31 53 489 1116

m.c.cloostermans@mst.nl

Dr.ir. C. (Cecile) de Vos

Extern MST

+31 53 489 1116

c.c.devos@mst.nl

 

 

PHD CANDIDATES

 


A.A. (Annika) de Goede MSc.

Room: CR 3714

+31 53 489 5310/ 1116

a.a.degoede@utwente.nl


B.J. (Barry) Ruijter MSc. 

Room: CR 3714

+31 53 489 4065/ 1116

b.ruijter@utwente.nl


E.M. (Esther) Spanjer – Ter Braack MSc.

Room: CR 3629

+31 53 489 3229/ 1116

e.m.terbraack@utwente.nl

V. (Vesna) Miljanovic

Room CR 3714

+31 53 489 1116

v.miljanovic@utwente.nl

 

SCIENTIFIC SUPPORT STAFF

G.C. (Gerco) Hassink

Post-Doc / Lab manager

Building: Zuidhorst

Room: 222

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2762

g.c.hassink@utwente.nl

A. (Anneloes) Dummer

Research Analist

Building: Zuidhorst

Room: 222

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 9149

a.dummer@utwente.nl

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF


J.G. (Tanja) Gerrits

Room CR 3623

+31 53 489 4051/1116

j.g.gerrits@utwente.nl