Staff Department

Department of Philosophy

Name

Place

Phone

Email

Petra Bruulsma

B233-CUB

3297

p.bruulsema@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. Ciano Aydin

B222-CUB

3391

o.aydin@utwente.nl

Dr. Marianne Boenink

B225-CUB

3309

m.boenink@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. Mieke Boon

B223-CUB

2659

m.boon@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. Philip Brey

B235-CUB

4426

p.a.e.brey@utwente.nl

Dr. Mark Coeckelbergh

B229-CUB

3285

m.j.k.coeckelbergh@utwente.nl

Dr. Johnny Søraker

B228-CUB

5603

j.h.soraker@utwente.nl

Prof.dr.ir. Peter-Paul Verbeek

B231-CUB

4460

p.p.c.c.verbeek@utwente.nl

Pak Hang Wong, M Phil

B228-CUB

4580

p.h.wong@utwente.nl

Department of STePS

Name

Place

Phone

Email

Evelien Rietberg

4252-RAV

3353

e.rietberg@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. Nelly Oudshoorn

4246-RAV

3344

n.e.j.oudshoorn@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. Lissa Roberts

4121-RAV

4674

l.l.roberts@utwente.nl

Dr. Adrie Albert de la Bruhèze

4117-RAV

3341

a.a.albertdelabruheze@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. Ellen van Oost

4256-RAV

4315

e.c.j.vanoost@utwente.nl

Dr. Kornelia Konrad

4260-RAV

3906

k.e.konrad@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. Fokko Jan Dijksterhuis

4127-RAV

3318

f.j.dijksterhuis@utwente.nl

Educational Service Centre

Name

Place

Phone

Email

Jan Nelissen

C104-CUB

3588

j.m.j.nelissen@utwente.nl

Claudia van Dijken

C101-CUB

2964

c.b.vandijken@utwente.nl

Yvonne Luyten-de Thouars

C110-CUB

1117

y.c.h.dethouars@utwente.nl