Removal of export and archive files in Blackboard courses

On July 1st export and archive files older than March 1st 2011 will be removed from Blackboard courses and organizations. This is a clean up action that provides more disk space. It concerns only files that are created by the function 'Export course' (see Control panel > Export course); no regular course content will be removed.