Zie Op onderwerp vinden

Data restore on Windows (recover previous version)

Deze pagina is alleen beschikbaar in het Engels

Restoring individual data

Sometimes you accidentally overwrite or remove files. To restore this kind of actions you can restore this data yourself using Previous Versions (PV)

For example when you accidentally overwrite or remove a file:

  • Right-click the directory where the file was saved.
  • Click Restore previous versions.
  • Select the date when the right file was available.
  • Click Open.
  • Copy the file to the desired location.

Backup/restore

Data is saved for one month on redundant hard disks. This back up will only be used for casualties like server failure or broken hard disks. It will not be used for restoring individual files.