Verkiezingen Studentleden/ Elections Student Members

20180312 Time schedule election Student Members Faculty Council 2018

Polling Committee Faculty of Science and Technology  

Schedule Elections Student Members Faculty Council 2018 

Tuesday 12 March

Reference date to determine the electoral register

Wednesday 14 March

Determine electoral register

Wednesday 14 March until Tuesday 20 March

Electoral register present for inspection at the Secretariat BFD/TNW, CR 3039

Tuesday 20 March

 

Decision Polling Committee on request to improve electoral

Tuesday 20 March until

Tuesday 27 March

Lodge objection to decision Polling Committee at Polling Committee

Thursday 5 April

Decision Dean Faculty of Science and Technology

Wednesday 11 April

Nomination Day

Secretariat BFD/TNW (CR 3037)

Mail: bfd-tnw@utwente.nl

 

Thursday 12 April

 

09.00 hrs.

 

Investigation nominee-lists by Polling committee

until Tuesday 17 April

Correction omissions nominee-lists

Friday 20 April

 

09.00 hrs.

 

Decision Polling Committee on validity nominee-lists. Decision present for inspection at the Secretariat BFD/TNW, CR 3039

Friday 20 April until Monday 30 April

Lodge objection to decision Polling Committee

Tuesday 15 May

Decision Dean Faculty of Science and Technology

Tuesday 15 May

09.00 hrs.

 

Determination complete lists by the Polling Committee


Tuesday 15 May

Sending information of elections; by Central Polling Committee

 

Tuesday 15 May

 

Submitting information by electoral associations in aid of application (VUUR)

Monday 28 May

 

Thursday 31 May

Sending e-mail with information of elections; by Polling Committee

Reminder

Monday  28 May 9.00 hrs. till

Friday 1 June 12.00 hrs.

Election period

Friday 1 June

Publication electoral result

Tuesday 5 June until Tuesday 12 June

Lodge objection to decision Polling Committee

Tuesday 26 June

Decision Dean Faculty of Science and Technology