OPUT

Samenstelling OPUT

ABVAKABO-FNV

Dhr. dr. K. Poortema (lid)

tel. 3379

Zilverling 3037

k.poortema@utwente.nl

Dhr. R.F. van ‘t End (voorzitter)

tel. 2307

Spiegel 402

r.f.vantend@utwente.nl

Vacature plv. lid




Adviseur: Dhr. M. Schuurman
Onderhandelaar: MSchuurman@abvakabo.nl

CNV Overheid

vacature




vacature

 

 


Adviseur: Dhr. ing. M. van Gessel martin.van.gessel@gmail.com

AC-FBZ

vacature




Vacature




Adviseur: Dhr. R. Barendse, r.barendse@fbz.nl

VAWO

Dhr. dr. P.S. Benneworth

Tel. 3271

Ravelijn RA5135

p.benneworth@utwente.nl

Adviseur: Dhr. mr. A. (Ahmed) Charifi
Juridisch beleidsmedewerker VAWO, charifi@vawo.nl

Secretaris OPUT

Brenda Benders

Universiteit Twente
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede
Tel. 053 4892717
email: b.a.benders@utwente.nl
website: https://www.utwente.nl/oput/

Overig: VSNU

Link to VSNU